Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shy B

Shy B

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shy B
"The entire staff is awesome, James is one of my new Favs really great personality and Very professional."
Profile photo of Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Taylor
"I reached out to Jamie Starkey with questions regarding storm damage to my property. It involved my neighbor's tree that fell in my yard damaging my fence. I was unsure who was responsible for the tree removal and repairs to my fence. Jamie responded quickly to my email and even sent me snippets of my policy relating to this incident. I gave her a call and asked her to explain my policy relating to this matter because I was not certain I understood. Through our phone conversation, she made it crystal clear. Jamie did a wonderful job addressing my needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Baxter

Jeff Baxter

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Baxter
"Jamie was super helpful in getting me exactly what I needed. She made time for me to come into the office to go over all the details and made sure I was happy with it. All the other agents in the office were very welcoming & friendly as well."
Profile photo of Julia Domino

Julia Domino

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Domino
"Jamie with this office was very helpful and saved us quite a bit of money on our Homeowners and Auto Policies"
Profile photo of li huang

li huang

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by li huang
"This place does a good job!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Ledford

Roxanne Ledford

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Ledford
"After many years with Michelle Agnew, I have been valued as a customer. In the last year, I have a new contact at Michelle’s office, Jamie, who has been patient with me as I have had to adjust some of my needs. I have been slow to answer emails from Jamie but I have received nothing but good service despite my quirkiness!"
Profile photo of April Housley

April Housley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Housley
"Thank you Ms. Jamie for all of your help! You were so kind and fast in getting me the help I needed. You’re greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jordan Tate

Jordan Tate

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tate
"Joanna is the best! She is very knowledgeable and patient!"
Profile photo of Grind City

Grind City

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grind City
"I spoke with Joanna Nixx! She has Wonderful customer service! I was on lunch, she explained everything so it was easy to understand, also she made the process so easy and so quick! So very helpful! It’s the little things❤️"
Profile photo of Cameron Starkey

Cameron Starkey

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Starkey
"Jamie and Joanna are awesome. Friendly service and a knowledgeable team who made the confusion disappear. Highly recommend this office and team! Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rauchle

Deborah Rauchle

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rauchle
"Jamie was an absolute pleasure to work with.. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and so friendly.. would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Cierra Stokes

Cierra Stokes

February 26, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cierra Stokes
"Loved speaking with Michele she was extremely helpful and got my homeowners and auto insurance in a bundle for a great price! Would highly recommened to anyone! Google wouldnt let me select higher then two stars but she deserves 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Ken Williams

Ken Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Williams
"Outstanding service for more than 20 years! Everyone here is exceptional at taking care of their clients. Thank you Michelle, Jamie an Celeste!!"
Profile photo of Rickie Gaten

Rickie Gaten

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickie Gaten
"I would like to thank Sales Specialist Joanna Nix,and States Farm Insurance Agent Michele Agnew in Bartlett,Tn for you all help in providing Linda and I with insurance coverage for our auto and home. The process was easy, and it didn't take long. Joanna and Michele provided us with information on ways to lower our premiums with certain discounts, which was very helpful. They were very helpful in answering questions, and they inform us to reach out to them if we have any questions or problems later. Again thank you Joanna and Michele. Sincerely Rickie and Linda Gaten"
Profile photo of Joan Brown

Joan Brown

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Brown
"Talked with Jamie today, she did an excellent job helping me. I usually talk with Celeste, but she was on another line and Jamie took care of my insurance needs. We love Michele Agnew's office. We have all of our personal and business insurance with them and they have done an excellent job! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Kathryn Mitchell

Kathryn Mitchell

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Mitchell
"Everytime that I call the office with a question, I immediately get the help I need and don’t feel like a bother! Working with Jamie this last week has been enjoyable, and I appreciate her so much! She was prompt in her responses and made me feel well taken care of!!!"
Profile photo of Carson Burcham

Carson Burcham

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Burcham
"I have been using Michele for as long as I have needed insurance. Michele and her team always take care of me no questions asked."
Profile photo of C I

C I

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C I
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Joanna today, and she was great with assisting me in the enrollment process. She has a wonderful sense of humor and personality."
Profile photo of Gage Beasley

Gage Beasley

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Beasley
"I've had state farm for a good while now, had 1 claim my whole time with them that barely reached $1000, I use every discount measure I can and now with "inflation rates" they are going to increase my rate by about 70% at time of renewal. I will not be renewing my insurance as that is a ludacris jump. But they atleast have a discount I can use for 6 months before it goes right back to the 70% inflated rate. EDIT: Thank you Ms. Agnew for the quick and timely remedying of my problems, I am glad to know it was an error and not set in stone and I am more than happy with the rate given!"
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol
"I am totally in awe. The service that I received during my recent experience with State Farm has been amazing! From my agent, Michelle, to the associates, Morgan, Haley, and two others that I failed to record their names; each of them went above and beyond to ease the stress of my loss. The process was easy and very user friendly. At a time when customer service has plummeted over the past 2 years, I am proud to say that State Farm has remained first class in service. I was already very happy with the low cost coverage for 3 vehicles, but I now have claims experience. They did not disappoint! Want low cost coverage? Stream-lined claims processing? Excellence in customer service? Find a State Farm agent and put your mind at ease! Oh, I also cover my home with them! Any questions, hit me up on Facebook! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Darren Henderson

Darren Henderson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Henderson
"Michelle Agnew and her staff of State Farm Bureau located in Bartlett are the best. I want to give a Big Thank You to Joanna Nix. I've been with State Farm for several years now and I am so thankful for having Joanna as my agent. I was recently involved in an accident, where the other driver wasn't truthful about being at fault. I went straight to Joanna the next business day & she jump right on the case. She was there every step of way and kept in contact with me the whole time. Thank you Joanna for your help and all that you do. I am very Grateful to have you as my agent, You are the Best"
Profile photo of Allison manley

Allison manley

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison manley
"Omg I love Joanna. I just switched to state farm with Joanna and she was amazing. I had been with geico the past few years and my insurance just doubled with them. I wasn't thinking I could get much better but Joanna did amazing! I'm paying $240 less than what geico was charging me. And I had great service! She treated me like a person unlike geico! I'm so excited!!!!"
Profile photo of Lucie Johnson

Lucie Johnson

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lucie Johnson
"We’ve been customers of Michelle Agnes’s for several years. My insurance has gone up twice in two months. No one at this office can tell me why. Then I called to get a quote for home owners seeing we are purchasing a house. Never got a call back. Left a couple messages still got no call back, so we went with another insurance co. I called to cancel the policy once we had new insurer in place and this office still took the money and $65.00 more than last month. So now my insurance has gone up three times in three months and not one person at this office can tell me why. And now they’re telling me that the policy will cancel on 10/20/23 but I don’t get credit for the last week and a half of the month. I was shown today that it doesn’t matter how loyal I was to State Farm, State Farm told me oh well can’t help you. At least bill me through the 20th and not the 31st. Be fair that’s all people ask for Update: Michelle Agnew just reached out to me and took care of me and explained exactly what the increases were for and I will receive my money back. Thank you so much Michelle for taking care of the situation."
Profile photo of keith taylor

keith taylor

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith taylor
"They saved me time and effort on handling my situation thanks alot"
Profile photo of Shantia Bogan

Shantia Bogan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantia Bogan
"Ms. Michele was so nice and professional. She got me and my fiancé the best coverage on both of our vehicles. I’m forever grateful for her."