Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Agnew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Agnew

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Burton

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna did an awesome job helping me this week. She provided great customer service and went above and beyond to help me with my insurance. She is a remarkable leader and does a phenomenal job representing the State Farm Brand!"

Joe Simmons

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna is a great agent and she gave me a cheaper policy than I had at Direct Auto."

Alex Garry

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the agents in this office were quick, kind, and informative while I was making changes to my policy! Would highly recommend this office!"

Carol Agnew

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Excellent staff!! They have gone out of their way to save me money more than once!!"

G Town Dave

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had 3 State Farm Reps since 1969. There is a reason for such a long time relationship; they take very good care of their customers! Thanks Michelle and team!"

Dana Scott Reese

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is absolutely the best agency with the best service. I have zero complaints about State Farm. Anytime I've needed anything, they've taken care of my family immediately. I've had State Farm insurance coverage since the mid 1990's, and I don't bother shopping around because their service just can't be beaten."

Jovica Djurdjevic

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agency, and fantastic staff!"

Becky Greenwood

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best agent around! Always there to help when I need it!!!"

Kali Brigham

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'll never forget the first time Michele came to our home to meet us and find out about our needs. She arrived as my agent and left as my friend. I could tell how genuine she was and how much she had our best interest at heart. She took care of everything we needed in that one afternoon and ever since we have had such peace. Her office staff are the best and always have a cheery welcome and quick answers. It's been over a decade having Michele as our agent and we couldn't be happier!"

Michelle West

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Attentive to my insurance needs. All questions are answered in a timely manor and Michele is always helpful in times of need!"

Chad Irwin

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michele Agnew State Farm has taken care of all of my insurance needs for over 10 years. Her office is always very friendly and read to help!"

Lori Mundt

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with the level of service. They have consistently been very prompt in answering any question we have had."

Laura Barnett

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Consistently good service and communication. Highly recommend"

Erica J.

January 26, 2018

2  out of  5
"We had State Farm for 10 years, 3 states, and 4 vechiles. Several issues with this office and we canceled our policy and moved with a new company."

AnonymousEnt01

December 18, 2017

1  out of  5
"This use to be an office that I thought was a good place to do business. I was wrong - dead wrong! Do yourself a favor & save yourself a headache and RUN AWAY from this location. They just there to take your $$$ .... The service received is AWFUL."

Cydney mosteller

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amiable, friendly and knowledgeable."